morning first sound…

Down in the memory lane: I saw this video in my university first years (thank you Lois). I completly forgot about it. Lately I “discovered” the song on my NIN mp3, and it’s continuously on my playlist (go figure why…). When I saw the mob of look-a-like Trent people I realized I knew the song before! nice…

Here you are Nine Inch Nails – “We’re In This Together”

~ by khamael on October 2, 2007.

2 Responses to “morning first sound…”

  1. there is no we in self (note the word) destruction

  2. selfdestruction
    noun
    1. destruction of oneself

    destruction
    noun
    1. the termination of something by causing so much damage to it that it cannot be repaired or no longer exists

    I’m sorry, but I cannot allow such things.
    You know? You you are more than that.
    And, I and We are the first of the personal pronouns.

Leave a Reply

 
