Going to the movies – part II

A couple of news/tasty images on some upcoming movies I definitely wanna see!

Indiana JonesMy legs tremble with the upcoming movie! I should confess, I have a little wet spot in my pants when I see this! Indiana Jones is back!! Oh praise the god all mighty! Lucas and Spielberg and Harrison Ford got together for another adventure of the coolest adventurer ever!

I leave you a recent photo, and a link for the article in Vanity Fair where you can also check the looks of Cate Blanchett as a russian!

~ by khamael on January 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
